Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors:

 

barbara falci 8x10

 

Barbara Regan Falci,

CSM, CSSGB

President President@pmilic.org

Toni Cawley Headshot

 

Toni Cawley,

PMP

VP Outreach VPOutreach@pmilic.org

paul chalson

 

Paul Chalson,

PMP

VP Governance & Administration VPAdministration@pmilic.org

CV 5009soft composites 8x10

 

Joe Mallia VP Membership and Volunteer Services VPMembership@pmilic.org

Elizabeth Bio Image

 

Elizabeth Pavacic,

PMP

VP Programs VPPrograms@pmilic.org

Brian K Wagner 1

 

Brian K Wagner  VP Marketing  VPMarketing@pmilic.org

 

 Strategic Advisors:

 

frank a clemente

 

Frank A. Clemente,

PMP

Strategic Advisor FClemente@pmilic.org

geri neber

 

Geri Neber,

PMP

Strategic Advisor, Past President PastPresident@pmilic.org

steve potter

 

Steve Potter,

PMP

Strategic Advisor, Past President SPotter@pmilic.org

donna nkrumah scott photo

 

Donna Nkrumah Scott,

MBA, PMP CSM

Past President

DonnaScott@pmilic.org

 

Directors:

 

James Kittle

 

James Kittle,

PMP

Director Marketing DirectorMarketing@pmilic.org

stephanie leslie 3

 

Stephanie Leslie,

MBA, PMP, CSM

Director Technology DirTechnology@pmilic.org
  William Myers Director PMP/CAPM Prep DirPMPCertTraining@pmilic.org

SNisco

 

Sinibaldo Nisco,

PMP

Director Finance DirectorFinance@pmilic.org

Ella Ponsford Gullacci

 

Ella A. Ponsford-Gullacci Director Outreach DirectorOutreach@pmilic.org

semmes-luella

 

Luella Semmes,

PMP

Director Programs DirectorPrograms@pmilic.org